When will I receive my order?

The time it takes to receive your order depends on where it is shipping to and the shipping method you choose. All orders ship from a warehouse in Indiana. FedEx Ground normally takes 3-6 business days to arrive. FedEx 3 Day Express orders can take up to 3 business days to arrive after the day the order ships. Example for FedEx 3 Day Express: Place order on Monday before order cutoff time (2pm Eastern time/1:00pm Central Time/11:00am Pacific time), order arrives on Thursday.

Business days are Monday-Friday excluding major holidays. See FedEx Ground transit time map below:

Image